My new ADVENTURE starts

arielle3.1arielle1.1arielle2.1arielle4.1    Arielle.1  

Hi my name is Mariella, but my mom always calls me Arielle because she loves the movie The Little Mermaid when I was young. But now one of my cousins call me Ezrielle, its one of there favorite characters in an online game and its sounds pretty cool to me, so that’s why I made missezrielle as my username ’cause it’s cool but still its a bit girly.

I actually don’t know what to do.

I don’t know what to write.

I don’t know where to start.

This would be my first time doing such thing. I just want to make something for my birthday (yeah it’s my birthday today.!!! Yipee.)

Something I would be proud of someday.

Something that would challenge me.

I want this to be like a diary, but still I want other people to know what I am exploring, people who are like me.

New place .

New surroundings.

New chapter of life to begin with.

 

So……

 

 

 

BRING IT ON MELBOURNE..!!!!!

Happy 2K14 everyone.

Leave a comment